Sign In


Corporate Governance

IFG's Board is comprised of a diverse group of distinguished business leaders. 
  • Patrick J. Grannan, FCAS, MAAA

    Pat is the former President and Chief Executive Officer of Milliman, Inc., one of the largest actuarial consulting firms in the world and is also a former President of the Casualty Actuarial Society.

  • David M. Hashmall, Esq.

    David is a retired Partner and Chairman Emeritus of Goodwin Procter LLP, a leading Global 50 Law Firm with more than 1,800 lawyers in the United States, Europe and Asia. He presently serves as an Adjunct Professor at New York University School of Law and as a Panelist with Federal Arbitration, Inc., engaged in alternative dispute resolution as an arbitrator and a mediator.

  • Stephen E. Jacobs, Esq.

    Steve is a retired Senior Partner and Head of the Corporate Law Department of Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP, one of the world’s pre-eminent law firms.  He presently serves as Senior Corporate Counsel to Leucadia National Corporation and a director of Knight-Vinke Asset Management, a private investment firm.

  • Robert D. ​Linton

    Bob is Chair of International Financial Group, Inc. and is an officer and/or a director of other companies. Additionally, Bob is involved in a number of other activities including some related to branches of the government.​

  • James E. Newman

    (Chair, Audit Committee)
    James is a retired Audit Partner of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP (“​PWC”) where he specialized in the insurance industry.  James was also IFG's one-time engagement partner at PWC.

  • Denis J. Stypulkoski

    (Chair, Technology Committee)
    Denis is the Founder and Principal of Reimagine Advisors, LLC, a business transformation consultancy guiding leadership teams to proactively reimagine their business to compete in the digital economy.  Prior to this, he was the Chief Information Officer, Commercial, of TIAA Bank, a bank with over $40 billion of total assets. Denis currently serves on the Board of Directors of GreatAmerica Financial Services.

  • Thomas C. Wajnert

    (Chair, Leadership Development And Compensation Committee)​
    Tom is the Chair of the Board of Reynolds American Inc. a publicly traded company with a market  capitalization of in excess of $20 billion and serves as an officer and/or director of several other companies. Prior thereto, he was an officer and/or director of several public and private companies and was the Founder, Chair and Chief Executive Officer of AT&T Capital Corporation.

  • Dr. Marcus Winter

    Marcus is President and Chief Executive Officer of Munich Reinsurance America, Inc. Prior thereto, he held multiple senior positions with Münchener Rückversicherungs-Gesellschaft Aktiengesellschaft, one of the world's largest reinsurance groups.

IFG's independent auditor: Johnson Lambert LLP​.